,

Patch Notes v2.26

Version: Rocket League v2.26

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 3/7/2023, 4 p.m. PST / 3/8/2023, 12 a.m. UTC

The Headlines

v2.26 prepares Rocket League for Season 10. Additional patch notes will be posted when Season 10 begins on 3/8/2023, 8 a.m. PST / 4 p.m. UTC

Changes and Updates

Average Wait Time (Matchmaking)
An “Average Wait Time” counter has been added to the matchmaking search screen
Average Wait Time is based on the player population of the Regions and Playlists you select, and your Rank or skill level in those playlists Time is displayed in minutes and seconds
Example: “Average Wait Time: 1:15”
In the unlikely event that the wait time is longer than 10 minutes, the message changes to “Average Wait Time: > 10 Minutes” For brand new Game Modes, LTMs, or Playlists with no Rank or skill history, the Average Wait Time counter may be hidden for a short period of time.
The Playlist Population meme generator indicator has been removed from the top-right corner of the Casual, Competitive, and Extra Modes menus

Bug Fixes

Fixed cosmetic bugs:
Huntress Decal for Dingo
Blockparty Decal on Painted Car Bodies
Titanium White Standard Boost
Animated Decals on painted variants of Hotshot Body Fixed a bug causing Special Edition Infinite Yankii RL wheels to appear as normal Yankii RL wheels
[Xbox] Fixed a bug causing the first character to disappear when using the Xbox virtual keyboard to enter a team name
[PS] Unable to purchase credits after browsing contents for more than 10 minutes
[PC] Fixed a stability bug causing a crash on game exit
Fixed a bug causing incorrect camera and car placement when rapidly navigating shots in Custom Training

Known Issues

For a complete list of known issues in Rocket League, go here[www.rocketleague.com]

0 réponses

Laisser un commentaire

Rejoindre la discussion?
N’hésitez pas à contribuer !

Laisser un commentaire